The lovely L G Surgeson from Wales.

My lovely publisher – or should I say OUR lovely publisher – posted my interview for the #Awethors Awethology

Plaisted Publishing

Awethors.awethology.soonWales – with the best rugby team in the world – well after the All Blacks.  Anyway, meet L G Surgeson who lives in one of the two most gorgeous countries in the world today – WALES.  Another awesome #Awethor with a short story in Awethology Light.

12170521_10153694643051410_697544871_nTell us a bit about yourself.

I am a teacher and a writer. I live in the wilds of Mid Wales, in a cottage by a river with my long suffering partner and our two cats. I like to grow things and pickle them and play the piano – sometimes at the same time. I write in the spare time I create by ignoring the housework. The two cats that like to help; they aren’t good at it.

What bought you to the world of writing?

I’ve always written stories, ever since I was old enough to string the words together. My first ‘book’…

View original post 639 more words

Leave a Reply

